Happy New Year!

This year I went back to work.  Pearl is a big girl in a big girl bed, but still in diapers (she just doesn’t care about the potty).  Munchkin is a great little boy that is interested in science, computers, baseball, and basketball.  He is such an independent little helper around the house now.  Nithin is our rock. 

2015 Pictures

Life Adventures

Travels

Knitting

These are the knits from this year.

Resolutions

Well my resolutions for last year I didn’t do too great at.  I didn’t blog more, I didn’t knit more and I certainly didn’t loose weight.  I feel like this year I maintained my family life, and kicked my work life into high gear.  I won an award at work for being an innovator which was a big deal.  My goals this year will be:

  • Balance – maintaining a work life balance.  I don’t have to solve all works problems.
  • Knit more
  • Exercise more
Leave a Reply

