Happy Birthday to Me

Today is my birthday.  Yes, I am still 29.  Smile  I heard of this local cake artist so I ordered this cheeseburger cake.  It was fun and really cool and tasty.

Birthday Cake2Birthday Cake

Here is me and Munchkin with the cake before we cut it.

Birthday Cake Pose

My big presents were this Zebra from Munchkin and this dress form from Nithin.

Birthday Zebra from MunchkinBirthday Dummy

This past weekend we went to the beach and sprinkler park Sunday morning before it rained.  It was nice.

Sprinkler FiremanSprinkler ParkBeach BurriedBeach Chillin

Sunday afternoon Nithin and I actually saw a movie, One Day.  It was OK.  On the way home we stopped and got an iPad2.  My dad got my other iPad and I got a new one.

This weekend I finished Munchkin’s Monster sweater.  I hope he can wear it for Halloween and be Cookie Monster.  It is made with blue fun fur.

Monster SweaterMonster Sweater 2

We are off to NYC tonight for dinner.

Leave a Reply

