Scarf Finished

Moving back to the cold east coast I decided that rather than going the turtleneck route to keep my neck warm in the cold I would start knitting more scarves and just wear those.  This is the year of knitting only for myself per my New Year’s resolution so this should be feasible.  Well the cold weather is starting and I am only 1 scarf down. 
 
Pattern: Rowan Magazine 38 No. 19 Daisy by Amanda Crawford
Yarn Brand: Bouton d’Or Ksar
Yarn Color: Deauville 170
Needle Size: 8
Leave a Reply

