We Got the House!

We got our house in NY!  A final concession on price was made do to some work we will need to do to get the additions some rocket scientist added onto the house structurally sound.  Other than the house buying excitement thiis weekend was a nice and lazy.  We watched some of our Netflix movies and cought up on TV shows.  I was able to finish the bottom of my Erish and now just need to do the sleeves.  I found a orange zipper that matches the sweater which was very exciting.  I also "finished" my danish domino scarf which needs a bunch of ends weaved in.  I took an knitting class on Sunday where I learned to do Japanese short rows which was really cool.  They are invisible. 
Leave a Reply

