No Christmas Ships to be Found

Somehow we amassed a LOT of laundry.  I have been doing laundry every night this week.  Last night we took a break from the laundry and tried to go see the Christmas Ships at the Ballard Locks.  Unfortunately the time the ships were passing through the locks wasn’t correct.  They came through at 7:30 when I had read 9.  Other people showed up for 9 too so the posting that I saw was seen by others too.  No Christmas Ships for us.
 
I am turning the heal on my christmas stocking.  I see an end in sight.  It is very pretty. 
Leave a Reply

