Wet Leaves

This weekened we finally tended to our yard and did some weeding and raked up the wet leaves.  I didn’t think the weather would be nice enough through the rest of the winter to take care of that stuff.  We had an Arrested Development Season 2 watching marathon, got through the entire series.  I love that series, I laugh so much with it.  Also saw Van Helsing, boy did that one stink. 
 
I posted some pictures on my space of our house at Christmas.  I love house decorations at Christmas, more the inside ones than outside ones.  I bought a white feather tree this year as our second tree.  Nithin liked this one because it is less tourture for him to put up our second tree. 
Leave a Reply

