Knitting Groups Oh My

This week I met up with a really cool knitting group at the Q cafe.  Cool bunch of women.  They told me about this Tea and knitting shop.  Two things right up my alley.  Can’t wait to go this next week and try it out. 
 
I have brought myself to a new low this week in reality TV.  I have started watching the Gene Simmons Rock School and the Girls Next Door.  The Rock School show is actually pretty cute to see how English School kids that are all about classical music deal with Gene.  Nithin finally threw up his hands and says how can you watch this cr*p.  Oh well it is entertaining.
 
This weekend we are going to Astoria, Oregon.  I can’t wait to just get away, even though it isn’t too far.  Hopefully the weather will keep up.
2 responses to “Knitting Groups Oh My

  1. i really like to knit. Lovely to find this.

Leave a Reply

